## **COURT-I**

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## **Appeal No. 240 of 2016**

Dated: 5<sup>th</sup> April, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mr. I. J. Kapoor, Technical Member

Hon'ble Mr. Justice N. K. Patil, Judicial Member

In the matter of:

Sasan Power Ltd. ...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. ...Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Ms Raveena Dhamija

Mr. Vishrov Mukherjee

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. G. Umapathy

Mr. Aditya Singh for R-2

Mr. Rajiv Srivastava for R-3 & 6

Ms. Anushree Bardhan

Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran for R-7, 9,14

Mr. Ashwin Ms. Parichita for

Mr. Anand K. Ganesan for R-13

Mr. Alok Shankar for R.10

Mr. K.K. Agrawal for MPPMCL

## **ORDER**

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on 11.07.2018.

(Justice N. K. Patil)
Judicial Member

(I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member